Book A Viewing

    Title

    First name

    Surname

    Mobile number

    Email address

    Site Location

    Time

    Date

    Please note: Our sites are unmanned so we will open up the gates remotely and take you on a guided tour over the phone. As long as we have a Loc-Box you will be able to open it up and view inside.

    The Loc-Box Team

    Corby  01536 267700   |   Daventry  01327 872197   |  Kettering  01536 513083   |  Newark  01636 612589   |  Market Harborough  01858 466003

    Northampton (Creaton)  01604 505050   |  Northampton (Moulton Park)  01604 647620   |  Whittlesey  01733 200855   |  Grantham  01476 566184

    We're here to help: 01604 505 050

    The Loc-Box Team

    Whether it’s advice on what you can store, or the name of a local removal firm,
    our friendly team are here to help 7 days a week.

    Balinda,
    Operations Manager
    balinda@loc-box.co.uk

    Balinda leads our support team and manages much of the business on a day to day basis.

    George Matts,
    Managing Director
    george@loc-box.co.uk

    George has responsibility for the overall strategy of the business, focusing on finding new opportunities and driving the business forward.

    Heather,
    Customer Support
    heather@loc-box.co.uk

    Heather helps provide customer support. Heather is normally available on the phone between 8am – 11am on weekdays.

    Isabel,
    Customer Support
    isabel@loc-box.co.uk

    Isobel helps provide customer support weekday afternoons from 3.45 - 6.30.

    John Matts,
    Finance Director
    john@loc-box.co.uk

    John takes responsibility for the business’s finances as well as overseeing the bookkeeping and accounts.

    Magda,
    Team Leader
    magda@loc-box.co.uk

    Magda leads the the afternoon team. Magda is normally available on the phone from 2pm each day.

    Matt,
    Site Support
    team@loc-box.co.uk

    Matt often helps with the initial setting up and commissioning of sites as well as helping provide out of hours emergency site support.

    Paula,
    Customer Support
    paula@loc-box.co.uk

    Paula helps provides customer support weekday afternoons between 1.15 and 3.45.

    Richard,
    Site Support
    team@loc-box.co.uk

    Richard has responsibility for looking after all our sites on a day to day basis.

    Get in touch on 01604 505050 or team@loc-box.co.uk

    We're here to help

    With 24/7 drive up access to your Loc-Box, flexible contracts and no deposit, we aim to please
    9
    Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh